Alive Directory Ace Directory .org

Rudeboy Set To Release “Rudykillus” Album (See Date & Tracklist)

Rudeboy Rudykillus Album

Rudeboy Set To Release “Rudykillus” Album

Award winning Nigerian singer and Songwriter, Rudeboy has made public the track list and release date for his forthcoming album.

The new album which he titled, “Rudykillus“, houses 12 solid tracks and is set to be released on August 5.

Sharing the tracklist on his instagram handle @iamkingrudy, he wrote:

#Rudykillus 🎙 The Album 🌟 August 5th 🙏🏾🔥🚒

Rudeboy Rudykillus Album

According to him, the project supervisor is Jude “Engee” Okoye while production credit goes to Chrisstringz, Sele B, Orbeat and Lordsky

See Also: Runtown Set To Release New Album (See Title & Tracklist)

See Tracklist below

Nowhere to go



Ego nekwu

Fall in Love


Something must kill a man

Ihe neme

Catch your fever


Hey mama

No gimme space

Rudeboy Rudykillus Album

Rudeboy Set To Release “Rudykillus” Album

One Comment

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *